Terms and Conditions
Only your email address is collected if we've exchanged mails in the form of email subscription and/or support emails from you, might be stored, allowing us to occasionally contact you. At any time, if you'd like us to delete the data we might have about you, please send us a request by mail.
To enhance the capabilities of the app, app offers different subscriptions.
Subscriptions renew automatically unless the user opts out. Opting out can be done via the Settings of the iOS user’s device, or via iTunes.
No transaction data is stored by app, neither in the app nor on any server. app uses the transaction receipt, which is locally stored on the device by Apple, to detect whether the user has access to the feature.
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
The subscription is auto-renewed, unless turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period
No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period